Meet the Team

John McNally
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640201
johnm@mcnallyhandy.ie

Denis Bergin
Chairman
Tel: 01- 6612003
denis@mcnallyhandy.ie

James Dunphy
Professional Services
Tel: 01- 6640205
james@mcnallyhandy.ie

Carley Fahey
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640206
carley@mcnallyhandy.ie

Ivor Ashe
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640217
ivor@mcnallyhandy.ie

Nikki O’Leary
Professional Services
Tel: 01- 6640223
nikki@mcnallyhandy.ie

Billy O’ Sullivan
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640219
billy@mcnallyhandy.ie

Grainne Conlon
Financial Controller
Tel: 01- 6640216
grainne@mcnallyhandy.ie

Rory Mc Evoy
Property Manager
Tel: 01- 6640209
rory@mcnallyhandy.ie

Cecilia Casey
Property Management Accounts Manager
Tel: 01- 6640213
cecilia@mcnallyhandy.ie

Malvina Bitca
Residential Accounts
Tel: 01- 6640212
malvina@mcnallyhandy.ie

Sinead Fitzsimons
Reception
Tel: 01-6612003
reception@mcnallyhandy.ie

Philippa O’Reilly
Reception
Tel: 01-6612003
reception@mcnallyhandy.ie

Martin Sadlier
Residential Property Manager
Tel: 01- 6640204
martin@mcnallyhandy.ie

David Concannon
Commercial Property Manager
Tel: 01- 6640210
david@mcnallyhandy.ie

 

 

Eoin Grant
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640202
eoin@mcnallyhandy.ie