Meet the Team

John McNally
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640201
johnm@mcnallyhandy.ie

Denis Bergin
Chairman
Tel: 01- 6612003
denis@mcnallyhandy.ie

James Dunphy
Professional Services
Tel: 01- 6640205
james@mcnallyhandy.ie

Billy O’Sullivan
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640219
billy@mcnallyhandy.ie

Carley Fahey
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640206
carley@mcnallyhandy.ie

John Stewart
Professional Services
Tel: 01- 6640221
jstewart@mcnallyhandy.ie

Stephen Kearney
Property Management Department
Tel: 01- 6640204
stephen@mcnallyhandy.ie

David Young
Commercial Property Management Department
Tel: 01- 6640209
davidy@mcnallyhandy.ie

Martin Sadlier
Residential Property Manager
Tel: 01- 6640204
martin@mcnallyhandy.ie

Cecilia Casey
Property Management Accounts Manager
Tel: 01- 6640213
cecilia@mcnallyhandy.ie

Sinead Fitzsimons
Accounts Support
Tel: 01-6612003
reception@mcnallyhandy.ie

Julia Halpenny
Residential & Commercial Department
Tel: 01- 6640221
julia@mcnallyhandy.ie

Rhona King
Accounts
Tel: 01- 6640216
rhona@mcnallyhandy.ie

Michael Conran
Professional Services
Tel: 01- 6640210
michael@mcnallyhandy.ie

John Peters

Property Management Team

Tel: 01-6640217

johnp@mcnallyhandy.ie